Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Services
enquiries@acrsltd.co.uk      01386 556607


Comments, Reviews & Testimonials


<< Previous     Page 3 of 4     Next >>

Deborah M commented...
Staff are always keen to help and an efficient service is always provided!

Review Added: January 2014

Lorna C commented...
Thank you for all your conscientious hard work in installing our Air Conditioning. It is much appreciated! Kind regards, Lorna

Review Added: December 2013
Business: EDHT

Philip J commented...
We contacted ACRS in August 2013 when one of our air-conditioning units needed to be replaced. As a small healthcare sector business it was important to us that the installation was carried out so as to minimise disruption. Clive provided excellent advice on the best equipment to meet our needs. He was right when he said we would not believe how quiet and efficient the new unit would be. The installation was completed exactly when and how we wanted. Rob, the installation engineer, was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Rob was working in a clinical area which was left impeccably clean and tidy. We were very impressed with the excellent service we received from ACRS and we will definitely use them again.

Review Added: November 2013

Sandra N commented...
As owner and landlords of three Business Parks / Commercial Sites we have responsibilities to our occupiers and tenants, including the service and maintenance of the air conditioning within our properties. Not only are ACRS reliable in respect of regular servicing but act very quickly when and if a problem arises. The whole team: management, office staff and engineers are all very polite and helpful and explain things in terms that can be understood by our staff. We consider ACRS to be a company well worth recommending.

Review Added: November 2013

Neil C commented...
The Chase School in Malvern is one of the largest secondary schools in Worcestershire and we have been using ACRS Air Conditioning Services to look after our Air conditioning units for the last few years. They are a very reliable company and the work they carry out is of the highest professional standard. The Air Conditioning units at the school are in critical areas such as server rooms etc and have had an excellent record of reliability. We are currently (October 2013) in the process of having another unit installed in one of our conference room areas and I have no doubt this will done will the same level of expertise. They are a friendly local company to us and would recommend them to anyone considering this kind of work.

Review Added: October 2013
Business: Chase School, Malvern


ACRS Response...
Really appreciate the feedback. Thanks very much. You can count on the latest scheduled work being as good. Erica

Mark G commented...
Arrived when they said and did what they said after accurate diagnosis of my problem. Efficient service.

Review Added: February 2013

<< Previous     Page 3 of 4     Next >>

Website Design Copyright © 2017 WebLink4u Limited